| Today's Hours: |
ABI/Inform is the gold standard resource for business, management, marketing, and accounting research and information.
Films on Demand is a digital video streaming service which offers access to educational videos from a variety of producers including A&E, PBS, the BBC, National Geographic, HBO Documentary Films, Bill Moyers, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more
Opposing Viewpoints is the premier online resource covering today’s hottest social issues, from Offshore Drilling to Climate Change, Health Care to Immigration. Opposing Viewpoints in Context helps students research, analyze and organize a broad variety of data for conducting research, completing writing assignments, preparing for debates, creating presentations and more.
JSTOR is a collection of full-text articles and eBooks from scholarly publishers in the Social Sciences, Humanities, Music, Natural Sciences, and Mathematics.
Search the Psychology and Behavioral Science Collection, PsycInfo, and PsycArticles databases at the same time!
SocINDEX with Full Text is a robust sociology research database with several million resources. It provides full-text, peer-reviewed sociology journals covering many studies including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, racial studies, religion and social work.
SPORTDiscus is the leading bibliographic database for sports and sports medicine research. It includes records from leading sports medicine journals, books, dissertations and more.
title
Loading...