Skip to main content
library homepage
Today's Hours:  

Adolescent Psychology: Subject Encyclopedias and Dictionaries

Resources for research in the psychology of adolescents

Print and Online Resources

  • Encyclopedia of Adolescence Reference 305.235 E565 1991
  • Encyclopedia of Adolescence (2011) - Available online - Connect to Online Version
  • Encyclopedia of Psychology  Reference 150.3 E565 2000
  • Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science Available Online - Connect to Online Version
  • Encyclopedia of Mental Health (Academic Press edition) Reference 616.89 E563 1998
  • The Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health Available Online - Connect to Online Version
  • Handbook of Psychology Reference 150 H2363 2003
  • International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family Reference 306.803 I617 2003
    Also Available Online - Connect to Online Version 
  • International Encyclopedia of Adolescence Reference 305.235 I6153 2007
  • The Continuum Complete International Encyclopedia of Sexuality Reference 306.763 C7623 2004
  • Completely Queer:  The Gay and Lesbian Encyclopedia Reference 305.90664 H714c 1998
  • Encyclopedia of Lesbian and Gay Histories and Cultures Reference 306.76603 E568 2000
    Also Available Online - Connect to Online Version
  • Encyclopedia of Social Work Reference 361.303 E5636 2008
  • Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol, and Addictive Behaviors Reference 362.2903 E5645 2009
  • Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice Reference 364.03 E56 2002
    Also Available Online - Connect to Online Version
  • Encyclopedia of Cultural Anthropology Reference 305.8003 E565 1996
  • Encyclopedia of Human Development Reference 155.03 E5638 2006
    Also Available Online - Connect to Online Version